5.5 Hour USCCA Concealed Carry
December 18 @ 8:00 am - 1:30 pm$145
Students will need a firearm, 1 box of ammo, eye and ear protection. Firearms can be rented at Top Gun of Maine at our indoor location. This is not a beginner class and students must have firearms experience.
Maine Law, Use of Force, Situational Awareness and Live Fire Qualification.
Register at www.topgunofmaine.com click on book your class.
Available Seats: 12
- Must be 18 years of age or older.
- Children 12 – 17 will need a parent to attend with the student.
- Register for this class at www.topgunofmaine.com to sign up!
- If you select the class and it does not allow you to register, it may be full. Please call (207) 998-2806 to double check.
Questions about the class?
Contact Chief Instructor, Don, at (207) 576-5131